de Lochmann Records Podcast Lochmann Records Podcast Series www.lochmannrecords.de Tue, 02 Jun 2020 04:11:07 +0000 PodHost Feed Generator 2.4 (https://www.podhost.de) http://lochmannrecords.de Lochmann Records Lochmann Records no no Lochmann Records lochmannrecords@live.de Welcome to the exclusive Lochmann Records podcast series. LR - Podcast043 - Amac Tue, 14 May 2019 21:02:33 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast043-amac D1jVxfBXvinAuWgT5pCypLzMYo7dEShA 0 00:55:18 LR - Podcast042 - Renga Weh Wed, 17 May 2017 00:25:14 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast042-renga-weh f52c6bec680ec4617817a7f4dcc817e5 0 01:02:59 LR - Podcast041 - Paul Carp & DiRo Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:15:40 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast041-paul-carp-diro ed3d7680a024f357a2fa1a4a1683902d 0 01:05:00 LR - Podcast040 - Nanokosmos Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:22:17 +0100 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr_-_podcast040_-_nanokosmos 888ebff5bf205a255de7a3499f550279 0 01:00:03 LR - Podcast039 - Rip-Off Sat, 10 Dec 2016 18:26:00 +0100 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast-039-rip-off 5298dab4b248fc4c4ddac8e950b777b4 0 01:01:24 LR - Podcast038 - Amp Republic Sun, 04 Dec 2016 22:44:29 +0100 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast038-amp-republic bf4ecc3b726041c94b5c1df5cc922f0d 0 01:01:24 LR - Podcast037 - Marc Moosbrugger Wed, 23 Nov 2016 11:42:23 +0100 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast037-marc-moosbugger 18b3a663da874ec5509d2517b98a8d70 0 01:14:20 LR - Podcast036 - Sherwee Mon, 07 Nov 2016 21:09:53 +0100 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast036-sherwee be27fed58e122a4bc269955b0e37eabe 0 00:50:09 LR - Podcast035 - Alessandro Cicchelli Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:24:42 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast035-alessandro_cicchelli 91cd8256d93ce6e07d2e8a5258241925 0 00:51:35 LR - Podcast034 - Fabricio Severo Mon, 03 Oct 2016 18:22:55 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr_-_podcast034_-_fabricio_severo 7a0e35986d817dab8f9e9bbb776a9ae0 0 01:13:49 LR - Podcast033 - CHANÉE Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:31:22 +0100 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast033-chanee 970cb9451e5bf65244e8103da72d948b 0 LR - Podcast032 - Dennis Ihm & Sowade Wed, 07 Oct 2015 20:26:39 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr_-_podcast032_-_dennis_ihm___sowade 62b0ae5c6104309d177b5513adc5ac92 0 LR - Podcast031 - YOUVE Wed, 12 Aug 2015 11:00:42 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast031-youve 8ca8a64e2a874b474ec111552c3e9bdf 0 LR - Podcast029 - Bebetta Mon, 02 Jun 2014 01:00:00 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast029-bebetta 82748b919a2fbe21fe7be7b34730eca2 0 LR - Podcast028 - Joseph Westphal Mon, 26 May 2014 01:00:00 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast028-joseph-westphal ba8f7000da0c6e833fd6c672de07ba9d 0 LR - Podcast027- George Whyman Mon, 19 May 2014 01:00:00 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast027-george-whyman 6cec8db6065770ed34e4ca9b4c19fae9 0 LR - Podcast026 - MAT Wed, 14 May 2014 01:00:00 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast026-mat e9002229f366281713161abf12e1911b 0 LR - Podcast030 - Raumakustik Fri, 09 May 2014 01:00:00 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast030-raumakustik f6337936e8259cf7bdb9a203aab2090f 0 LR - Podcast025 - AirDice Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:06:22 +0100 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast025-airdice 217e27de02beab2b0a912d0a29912b56 0 LR - Podcast024 - Ju'Go Wed, 08 Jan 2014 00:02:39 +0100 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast024-jugo edd3fe240be2df34c7c658700c4a8927 0 LR - Podcast023 - Vamos Art Wed, 18 Dec 2013 02:49:09 +0100 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast023-vamos-art d5a69d23568a9644407be2c55087a1ae 0 LR - Podcast022 - Monty Safari Wed, 27 Nov 2013 00:02:05 +0100 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast022-monty-safari a96b95bb941abaeabf238193ab1c79c8 0 LR - Podcast021 - Kevin Eulenberg Wed, 20 Nov 2013 11:07:03 +0100 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast021-kevin-eulenberg 384e8abb6aca064064cc810d44aca51e 0 LR - Podcast020 - Popp&Popp Wed, 04 Sep 2013 00:02:13 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast020-popppopp 1dcd659ffb4a774ff636e4a303dbaa28 0 LR - Podcast019 - Melokind Wed, 21 Aug 2013 02:07:35 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast019-melokind 327d4fbef5fcefe15efa30db68290494 0 LR - Podcast018 - KlangTherapeuten Wed, 07 Aug 2013 00:16:37 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast018-klangtherapeuten a61dba09fc9588d8d5b06ae383b47955 0 LR - Podcast016 - Adam Eve Wed, 29 May 2013 00:01:41 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast016-adam-eve ed216b4fa8d995fa9065102ffa944147 0 LR - Podcast015 - Same Same Wed, 15 May 2013 17:47:43 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast015-same-same beadccae042da6230702c0c8cd9149c8 0 LR - Podcast014 - Michi Mueller Wed, 24 Apr 2013 00:01:36 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast014-michi-mueller d9edad5dc0ebb2e6bd5331638e6b0130 0 LR - Podcast013 - Freund Wed, 27 Mar 2013 01:18:15 +0100 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast013-freund a45204ff89feec75a9e8bde9abadd8d0 0 LR - Podcast012 - Dennis Ihm Wed, 13 Mar 2013 05:14:30 +0100 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast012-dennis-ihm b7276d3d46e32ebacbb520404072f7f9 0 LR - Podcast011 - Jules Heffner Wed, 13 Feb 2013 07:58:15 +0100 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast011-jules-heffner 715286e4a71f75df7c8873cb6a5b6a5f 0 LR - Podcast010 - Ju'Go Wed, 23 Jan 2013 10:02:08 +0100 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast010-jugo ffdd023a54523554ccd988593a550f31 0 LR - Podcast009 - Kevin Lange Wed, 28 Nov 2012 06:24:16 +0100 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast009-kevin-lange b6b7f9cc4a9ad869d7460162d14d218f 0 LR - Podcast008 - Hendrik Schwarz Wed, 07 Nov 2012 18:23:47 +0100 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast008-hendrik-schwarz 677661696f055fb44d1bbffbfb8acd4f 0 LR - Podcast007 - David Guenther Wed, 24 Oct 2012 01:10:40 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast007-david-guenther f84382de766d945c2953456d92513b7d 0 LR - Podcast006 - Kim Hartmann Wed, 18 Jul 2012 14:36:34 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast006-kim-hartmann 25de4d068828ddba63606a0a5376bff4 0 LR - Podcast005 - Mr. Snooze Wed, 20 Jun 2012 10:31:29 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast005-mr-snooze f513b9e7b2e3c1d25ec7feb03022a8f9 0 LR - Podcast004 - Tom Pusch Wed, 06 Jun 2012 16:48:25 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast004-tom-pusch 5c10160d5ec365ecf0212df1fdc95984 0 LR - Podcast003 - Matthias Kick Wed, 23 May 2012 16:15:19 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast003-matthias-kick 44bad34a83f97a18dd26abcd5e937352 0 LR - Podcast002 - Nils Hoffmann Wed, 09 May 2012 17:42:33 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast002-nils-hoffmann e859abf1ac1d30d7eabb5db3b1d43e32 0 LR - Podcast001 - Felix Sorau & Hendrik Schwarz Wed, 25 Apr 2012 00:54:11 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/lr-podcast001-felix-sorau-hendrik-schwarz 05fd0b3155be09f16161b12031b0bff8 0 Willkommen Sat, 21 Apr 2012 12:27:02 +0200 https://lr.podspot.de/post/welcome 1e5557d30810195482090b3253602636 0